The European Commission initiative to provide alternative fuels statistics and information (electricity, hydrogen, natural gas)

    Latest News

    Renault Zoe #1 in Italy

    The Italian PEV passenger car market is up 111% Year-on-Year, having registered 388 units in January.

    Volvo XC90 Best Seller in Belgium

    The Belgian PEV passenger car market was up 50% in January, having registered 1.074 units, a new sales record, with the markets share at a best ever 2%.

    Upcoming Events

    Monday, March 6, 2017
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel - Tower of London, UK
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017 to Thursday, March 16, 2017
    Geneva, Switzerland
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017 to Friday, March 17, 2017
    Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre
    Thursday, March 16, 2017 to Friday, March 17, 2017
    Centre Universitaire Méditéranéen, 65 Promenade des Anglais, Nice
    Monday, March 20, 2017 to Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Monday, April 24, 2017
    Porto, Portugal
    Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Messe, Stuttgart