The European Commission initiative to provide alternative fuels statistics and information (electricity, hydrogen, natural gas)

    Latest News

    Volvo XC90 PHEV #1 in The Netherlands

    The Netherlands have registered 5.523 plug-in passenger cars this year, down 61% Year-on-Year.

    VW Passat GTE Surprise Leader in May in Finland

    The Finnish PEV passenger car market continues on a steady growth trend, having registered 106 units in July, up 65% regarding the same month last year.

    Upcoming events

    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 to Thursday, September 15, 2016
    Bedford, UK
    Thursday, September 22, 2016 to Friday, September 23, 2016
    Brussels, Belgium
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Friday, September 30, 2016
    Gdynia, Poland
    Monday, October 10, 2016 to Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    Messe Stuttgart, Germany
    Tuesday, November 22, 2016 to Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Bratislava, Slovakia
    Tuesday, February 7, 2017 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Drammen, Norway